DreamsTimeFree Soft Tissue

DreamsTimeFree is an annual limited edition publication series of experimental artists writing published by TACO!

Responding to the theme of Soft Tissue, this edition includes texts by Anias, Comer, Anneka French, Beth Kettel, Blaithin Mac Donnell, Donald Butler, Dunya Kalantery, Elisina De Zulueta, Esme Boggis, Fiona Glen, Gina Prat Lilly, Hannah-Dargavel-Leafe, Harriet Bowman, Holly Graham, Jessa Mockridge, Kaiya Waerea, Kyle Kruse, Laura Ní Fhlaibhín, Meara Sharma & Lucy Sparks, Ruby Reding, Sara O’Brien, Theo Turpin

Read more here.